My little cute face

stories of my journey down motherhood lane

First treat or trick!

IMG_1292

It was the first Halloween celebration for most of us and we decided to make the best of it. Us comprised of JOOD, Grandma and myself. JOOD went as a leopard while Grandma and I went as ourselves (cheeky us).

Okay it was truthfully more of a night stroll round our little village to see the halloween costumes and decoration of others. It was an interesting walk that lasted about two hours and we were entertained. Last year halloween, I had stayed indoors sleeping with my big stomach while this year I was kind of partaking in it. That is progress and next year I may have to actually do a treat or trick with an actual Halloween costume.

IMG_1383

We all enjoyed the walk and sights of our little English village. We saw lots of skeletons, a bride, magician, devils and all sorts. We cant wait for christmas.

 

Leave a Reply

