My little cute face

stories of my journey down motherhood lane

Tomorrow is Next summer clearance sales……

download                        images

The Next summer clearance sales starts tomorrow at 5.00 am. I love the Next clearance sales as all items are at least half the original sales price. Before I had Baby JOOD, I loved going to Next sales to update my formal and casual wardrobe. Life after the arrival of Baby JOOD means that 99% of my shopping are meant for him…lol (Joy of motherhood).

I plan to get him some jeans, t-shirts and coats for when he is one year old. At the last next sales, I got him two sets of jeans,t-shirts and coats for 6 months and 9 months respectively. I like buying pro-actively for baby JOOD by buying the basics then buy the rest as I go along.

A friend of mine, Mrs CC is fond of  “buying pro-actively”. She bought a very pretty pink Jean dress (2 year size ) many years ago, even before she was pregnant! That is faith, you know. Anyway, fast-forward to years later, her beautiful princess was the star of  a birthday party I attended recently because of that beautiful dress.

Also, next week my little cute face and I are going to be taking part in Next’s #changingroomselfie so watch this space for the pictures.

 

1 Comment

    Trackbacks

    1. NEXT’s #Changingroomselfie | My little cute face

    Leave a Reply

